• Our Spirit
  •  
     
  • Glories
  •  
     
  • Quality Policy
  •  
     
  • Wuxi Jiahong Plastics Technology CO.,Ltd
  • Wuxi Kangxi Plastic Technology Co., Ltd.
  •  
    User's name:
    Password:  
    Identifying Code:
    KH9N
         Register

    WuxiJiaKang Packaging Materials Co.Ltd.is located in Wuxi Luoshe Town--the economically developed Yangtze River Delta and the beautiful shore of Taihu Lake, 120km west of Shanghai, 150km east of Nanjing, with convenient transportation and vivid economy.

    Being established in 1998. Wuxi Jia Kang always upholds the enterprise spirit of "Sincerity and credit , honesty and the pursuit of excellence". In January 2003, the company passed through the ISO 9002 quality management system certification. Our company goal is to be the professional supplier of nationally famous PET Bottle Base Machining Center and series of PET bottle.

    The present customers of Wuxi Jia Kang are all outstanding enterprises that are engaged in supplying edible oil, daily cosmetic and extract supplies, food and drink, and (agricultural) medicine industry. The company has 18 sets of 8OT--26OT series injection molding machines, 8 sets of two-step method fully-automatic and semiautomatic blow molding machines, and 2 sets of fully-automatic specialized and general labelling machines.

    Wuxi Jia Kang monthly produces over 4 million PET bottles with each one heavy from 9.7 grams to 130 grams, and the annual production capacity is 2,500 tons. As many as 2.5 million PET bottles with capacity from 80ml to 5000ml can be made out every month.

    All of Wuxi Jia Kang staff gives our warm invitation to you and we are looking forward to your presence!

·企业精神  
  ·企业荣誉  
  ·质量方针  
  ·无锡嘉弘塑料科技有限公司 ·无锡康烯塑料科技有限公司 ·嘉弘塑料中塑商铺PVC粒料 ·嘉弘塑料阿里商铺PVC胶粒  
用户名:
密  码:
验证码:
QNFT
     注册

无锡嘉康包装材料有限公司座落于经济发达的长江三角洲、美丽的太湖之滨—无锡洛社镇,东距上海120公里,西距南京150公里,交通便利、经济活跃。

无锡嘉康创建于1998年,公司始终秉承“诚信、诚实,追求卓越”的企业精神,在2003年元月通过了ISO9002质量管理体系的认证,公司的目标是成为国内知名的PET瓶肧加工中心和系列PET瓶的专业供应商。

无锡嘉康现有配供的客户均为食用油、日用化妆及洗护用品、食品饮料、医(农)药等行业的著名企业。公司拥有8OT--26OT系列注塑机18台,二步法全、半自动PET吹瓶机8台(套),全自动专、通用贴标机二台(套)。

无锡嘉康现在每月生产9.7克--130克PET瓶胚达400余万支,年生产能力2500吨,现有80ml--5000mlPET瓶月吹塑能力250万(个)。

无锡嘉康的全体员工向您发出热情的邀请并期待您的光临!